As a Japanese I like Japanese

I like to learn foreign language. Recently it seems me rather necessary.
On the other hand, I like my mother tongue Japanese too.
It’s a special language for me. For example, wrong written Japanese seems sometimes so humorous, while such English scarcely makes me smile. I don’t think to write wrong German deliberately, while I sometimes dare to change spells in Japanese just for fun.

Yesterday my sister, who is much talented to use Japanese, wrote me some stories, which were about mere trivial things in daily life, but were written just like in the manner of Stephen King.
No, in the manner of “typical Japanese translation of Stephen King’s novels”.
It made me “giggle like an idiot.” Japanese is special to me.

Leave a Reply

