Under Pressure

Ummm, it’s still a tough work for me to read and write in English.
As I am now under pressure of my new work (programming in language C!) , I can’t input/output foreign languages to/from my brain easily.
I have gained a twitter account again to tweet in English, but I have not tweeted a word today.

In Japanese I could read mails or web contents instantly while I am “taking five”…
It means I am still immature in using English.

I have to train myself more, in order to feel free to use English, even under such pressure.
Now I am much inclined to explain my present feeling in my mother tongue.

かなりヤバいっす。まずいっす。

Ah, my frustration has a bit reduced.
Now I will continue my work.

Leave a Reply

