Something more Beautiful

No, I should not complain. It’s the worst waste of time…Why don’t I write something more beautiful?

For example, today I passed on a road with new pavement. There was an area paved in red, which had a nice combination of purple color of other area …

Language C casts me many mysteries. Recently they are being solved one by one. My stiffened heart is gradually softened again and the pressure is turning into hope that I could possibly make this article a most friendly entry point for C beginners. Perhaps after a few days, with a little more effort…

Leave a Reply

