Spurt

I had been occupied in writing the first draft of my book. Though I have some kind of duty of secrecy on it until it is really published, I could tell it is about (another) programming for beginners.
I have just sent my first draft to the editor, before his office opens again tomorrow, after a 4-day closing for the summer vacation.

Each time I write about the summer vacation in Japan, my heart aches, because it is only for 4 days in average. Assuming one spend a day for going, a day for coming back and a day for preparing for the work of the next day, he would have only a single day to enjoy his vacation completely.

As for me in summer? Oh, I enjoy my life every day. I’m happy when I have a job to write at home, and half an hour to go outside to take a picture of beauty around me, for example in early morning:

I’m glad I went through busy days and came back in the blog.

Leave a Reply

