Isaiah Project(2)

The Angel was to be covered mostly with his wings. But all the way I drew all his body, and then deleted, leaving only his exposed parts.

Or I could not have drawn hime other than a turtle, thrusting the limbs from the wings.

I set the background color in dark red, because my image of the scene is always volcanic. Namely, in the Bible it is written that Isaiah went to the mountain,  (<- It was my mistake, Isaiah saw the holy existence in the Temple of God. I should have confirmed it in the Bible. ) which I always imagine as a volcano. Maybe the word "red hot" invokes such an idea.

Thank God for giving me the power to finish my humble picture.

Leave a Reply

