Grain Field

My drawing marathon for Christmas is getting at a middle point. Lord may help me continue until 12/25.

Today’s picture is drawn with no particular impression as a story. I just imagine the beautiful scenery:

At that time Jesus went through the grainfields on the Sabb<ah, His disciles were hungry and began to pick some heads of grain and eat them.

In the Gospels Jesus takes us to a journey through the nature. The sea, the beach, the mountain, crop fields.

“It seems to me, in the Bible nature and agriculture are praised, on the other hand industry is told as is were a symbol of wars and weapons” my pastor says.
He also says to me often, “Don’t be so haste in learning the Bible. The way of faith is long. Take your own steps one by one, and enjoy them.”

So today I will only remark today, “It seems fun to go through the grainfields.”

Leave a comment