2013 Ends

Here in Japan only 2 hours and half is left for this year, 2013.
It was so blessed a year for me. One thing I felt sorry was, I have not so many chances to write and read blogs. It is due to my lack of skills in English and drawing, and imagination…but I will not give up and manage to carry on this blog.
I have changed the banner for the new year. The symbol of this year is horse. I like this species with gentle eyes, kind heart, friendship and intelligence.
I pray for all people, animals, living things and all things on earth. May God fill this world with love and remove hate from all our hearts. Wish you a happy new year 2014!

Leave a Reply

